Ad Hoc Section
Americans Disabilities Act Accommodations
CDC Clerk's Office
Civil Sheriff's Office
First/Second City Courts
Directions to CDC
Duty Judge Calendar
Employment
General Information
History
Holidays
Jury Service
Other Area Courts
Civil Clerk Remote Access Info
Rules of Court
Disaster Recovery Info
News Release Page
Staff Email Access
Self-Help Resource Center
I Need Help
Video Service Request

   Court Administration


                Judicial Expense Fund Office
                Information Technology Center
                Public Information Officer
                ADA Accessibility Notice/Coordinator

    

Judicial Expense Fund Office and JEF Records Custodian

Traci Dias, Judicial Administrator
tdias@orleanscdc.com


Jenice Saberre,  Office Assistant
jsaberre@orleanscdc.com

Anne Castjohn, CPA, Chief Accountant
acastjohn@orleanscdc.com

Andrea Johnson, Accountant/Payroll
ajohnson@orleanscdc.com

Lisa Harris, Office Assistant
lharris@orleanscdc.com

Trina R. Lewis, Accounts Payable/Purchasing Agent
tlewis@orleanscdc.com

Shalisa Hilliard, Jury Pool Assistant
shilliard@orleanscdc.com

Carol Washington, Jury Pool Assistant
cwashington@orleanscdc.com

Room 320
421 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone:  (504) 407-0370
FAX:   (504) 592-9279


Records Custodian for The Judicial Expense Fund

Traci Dias, Records Custodian
tdias@orleanscdc.com


Room 320
421 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 407-0370
Back to Top


Information Technology Center

Peter Haas, Chief Information Officer
phaas@orleanscdc.com

Christopher Overton, Systems Administrator
coverton@orleanscdc.com

Joy Wilson-Smith, Systems Support
jwilson@orleanscdc.com

Kevin Hoda, Lead Programmer
khoda@orleanscdc.com

Matt Theriot, Programmer
mtheriot@orleanscdc.com

Vacant, Programmer

James Brown, Production Support
helpdesk@orleanscdc.com

Preston Peoples, Production Support
helpdesk@orleanscdc.com


Room 305
421 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone:  (504) 407-0380
Help Desk

Back to Top


Public Information Officer

Walt Pierce
Room 321 C
421 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 407-0392
Fax (504) 558-0252
wpierce@orleanscdc.com

Back to Top